General Inquiries

Phone: (206) 299-2300

E-mail: info@seattleboulderingproject.com

People

General Manager

Kristine Kitayama • kristine@seattleboulderingproject.com

Head Setter

Chad Walker • chad@seattleboulderingproject.com

Fitness & Training Manager

Mercedes Pollmeier • mercedes@seattleboulderingproject.com

Youth Programs Manager

Holly Braun • hollybravo@seattleboulderingproject.com

Operations Manager

Lindsay Powers • lindsay@seattleboulderingproject.com

Facilities Manager

Adam Thordarson • adam@seattleboulderingproject.com

Human Resources Administrator

Ryan Strong • ryan@seattleboulderingproject.com

Donations for 501c3 Organizations

Email: donations@seattleboulderingproject.com


Want to bring a group?

Groups of six or more must be scheduled in advance.

Email: groups@seattleboulderingproject.com